Skip to content

Board of Directors election results

January 11, 2011

The ballots have been counted and the candidates have all been notified, so the results are listed below. Elected to three year terms:

Kasey Krouse         141

Lori Keys                  115

Lisa Oberlin             101

David Goodman     100

Brooks Beatty         99

Because of two resignations, there were two one-year terms to fill. The Board decided to fill those positions by selecting the sixth and seventh place finishers from the ballot. Elected for one year:

Jeff McCarthy        94

Charles Northrop   92

The highest vote total of the remaining candidates was 76.  

Thanks to everyone who was willing to run for the Board. Thanks to all the residents who reviewed the candidate’s statements and cast their ballots. The collected comments from the ballots will be the subject of a post in the near future.

—Steve McCord

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: