Skip to content

Please Welcome These New Board Members:

April 9, 2014

Please welcome the following new persons who volunteered to serve on our Board of Directors: Christine Baron, Christopher Cooper, Benjamin Griffith, Linda Hire, and Brian Lahrman. They are bringing much talent and energy to the Board.

Continuing board members include: Kelly Benton (secretary), Andrew Boxberger, Brittney Collins (treasurer), Joe Henry, Steve McCord (president), Blaise Moore, Kelli Showalter, and Pat Thomson (vice president). A big THANK YOU to the following members who have “retired” from the board: Brooks Beatty, Diane Dickson, David Goodman, Lori Keys, Cheryl McCarthy, Charles Northrop, and Lisa Oberlin!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: